top of page

Special Meeting 1/14 6pm

President Lundgren is calling a special meeting on Thursday, Jan 14 at 6pm.

The purpose of this meeting is to prepare our vote for the National NAACP Board of Directors Election. No other agenda items will be addressed at this time.

The ballot contains the following:

  • Region 4: Regional Rep to the Board of Directors

  1. Rod Chapel

  2. Dedrick Doolin

  • National Board of Directs At-Large Seat

  1. Ophelia Averitt

  2. Judge Fred Banks

  3. Rev Amos Brown

  4. Edward Dubose

  5. Leon Russell

  6. Karen Boykin-Towns

  7. Yvonne White

Topic: NAACP Special Meeting

Time: Jan 14, 2021 06:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 869 2506 4565 Passcode: 850549 One tap mobile +13126266799,,86925064565#,,,,*850549# US (Chicago) +19292056099,,86925064565#,,,,*850549# US (New York) Dial by your location +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago) Meeting ID: 869 2506 4565 Passcode: 850549

Ebonee Woods Secretary | NAACP Des Moines


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page